Where Do You Buy Wraps And Nails?

mfin77

Hi,

I am new to bending, did not start yet. I recently bought jedds nail bending book and will be ready in a couple of weeks.

Where is a good place to buy leather wraps?

I see the fat bastard company sells them, are these any good.

Ironmind sells the cordura's, but Jedd recommends leather ones in the beginning until your hands become acclimate to nail bending. so I probably will not go with these.

Are the fat bastard begininner nail package good?

thanks for the info

Mike

The begginer package is a real good deal.Also once you progress on all the goodies of the begginers you go to the goodies of the advance is even better.Cant beat the price and the different strenght levels of steel to bend.Their bending wraps from fbbc are quality too..So good luck in your future bending.

Get a pair of Ironmind wraps and bend in those from the start...your hands will thank you.

Definetely agree. I bent using the IM cordura for the entire first year of bending and am glad I did. After awhile, I started mixing in leather/suede to different stock.

Hi,

I am new to bending, did not start yet. I recently bought jedds nail bending book and will be ready in a couple of weeks.

Where is a good place to buy leather wraps?

I see the fat bastard company sells them, are these any good.

Ironmind sells the cordura's, but Jedd recommends leather ones in the beginning until your hands become acclimate to nail bending. so I probably will not go with these.

Are the fat bastard begininner nail package good?

thanks for the info

Mike

I've never bought anything bad from FBBC.

TOP NOTCH stuff!!! ;)

IM wraps to start, agreed. old work gloves work alright too

did any of you guys who started out with ironmind wraps get injured. I am concerned because I just do not need another injury. I don't mind the pain when I am bending, I just do not need nagging pain all day.