Huge Shiny Bastard - Dead

jpmmkrahling

I wanted to thank Gazza for the motivation, after watching your video's today and reading all the support you have from this board i had to go kill something tonight. So i killed the Huge Shiny Bastard on my first try. Now i can enter that race for the Grand Shiny (but that will take a while to kill).

Mike great job man! That was too easy :rock :rock :rock I think the Grand will die in short order for you :D

How long have you been bending?

Mike great job man! That was too easy :rock :rock :rock I think the Grand will die in short order for you :D

How long have you been bending?

Thanks Darin, i have been bending for almost 6 months now (wow time flies). That "grand" will take a couple of tries but i'll get it.

Edited by Mike K

Outstanding! :bow:bow. Those suckers have one nasty crush on them, and you made it look easy. Go for the grand :rock

Yeah, i have 1 pc of stainless left but i am getting some more from FBBC as soon as possible. That grand will be tough, this "huge" just stopped just under 2" but i will have to really work on that grand a couple of times to get that crushed far enough. It will die in time :rock:rock

Mike your a freakin beast !!! The Grand will fall first shot no doubt !! Go Kill It !!!! :rock:rock:rock:rock

Mike your a freakin beast !!! The Grand will fall first shot no doubt !! Go Kill It !!!! :rock:rock:rock:rock

Thanks Jim, and thank you for showing me how to do this. I love the rush i get after a big bend :mosher To kill the grand on the first shot will be a long shot, but i will give it a try next Friday

Mike, that was SICK :rock I might have to go bend something.

Very quick! :rock You're nowhere near your max with that one.

That was impressive!

So now that you're in the grand shiny race, it means that I have untill next friday to bend the grand, or else you win it.